The Power of 11:11

July 22, 2009 – High School – 11th Grade

Do you believe in the belief that if you wish for something at 11:11 it will come true? I do. You see, I have been wishing for the same things for months now, and my wishes have shown signs of progression. However, I always feel disappointed when my wishes don’t appear suddenly. I believe that all 60 seconds that make up 11:11 are valuable wish space that should not be taken for granted. For that minute, I bite my tongue and start screaming in my head all that I want to come true, until 11:12 arrives.

Now I am just waiting for the day that everything I wished for on 11:11 comes true….

Standard

One thought on “The Power of 11:11

Leave a Reply

